Tiffield Parish Council

Please navigate the Parish Council section of this site where you can check out the profiles of our members, or the latest minutes of each meeting. Tiffield Parish Council meetings take place on the 2nd Monday of every month, except for August and December. All meetings are held in the Reading Room (next to the Tiffield Church) from 8pm (below). For the latest Parish Council meetings, see the events page.

Our members are: John Beasley, Mark Godwin, Phyliss Power, Paula Chaplin, Anne Gray, Sonia Lewis, Pat Pady, and Nick Pyke.

Here's the village hall where the meetings are held on Google Streetview:

View Larger Map

Parish Council Minutes

The Tiffield Parish Council Minutes of Meetings can be viewed here.

Parish Council Profiles

You can meet the members of the Parish Council by viewing the Parish Council Profiles.